<kbd id="yskqujay"></kbd><address id="yskqujay"><style id="yskqujay"></style></address><button id="yskqujay"></button>

              <kbd id="r2efxp6o"></kbd><address id="r2efxp6o"><style id="r2efxp6o"></style></address><button id="r2efxp6o"></button>

                      <kbd id="k3vvzru2"></kbd><address id="k3vvzru2"><style id="k3vvzru2"></style></address><button id="k3vvzru2"></button>





                          There are 127 faculty members in the college now, including 38 senior titles, 62 Vice-Senior titles, 28 lecturers and 50 doctoral supervisors. Among the faculty, there are one Chang Jiang Scholars Program Distinguished Professor, one winner of The National Science Fund for Distinguished Young Scholars and other outstanding talents. There are 2 innovative teams of Chang Jiang Scholar supported by Ministry of Education, one innovative team of national defense science and technology, one national teaching team and 2 innovative teams of Chongqing.